Contact

CVV Vlug en Vaardig
Sportpark Ookmeer
Han Hollanderlaan 2
1067 BB Amsterdam
Telefoon: 020-6138335

Contact adressen :

Voorzitter:
Foeke Westerveld
voorzitter@cvv-vlugenvaardig.nl

Secretaris:
Wim de Wilde
Sportpark Ookmeer
Han Hollanderlaan 2
1067 BB Amsterdam
tel.020-6177273
secretaris@cvv-vlugenvaardig.nl

Penningmeester: 
Elwin Kroese
penningmeester@cvv-vlugenvaardig.nl

Contributiezaken:
Erik Buiter
contributiezaken@cvv-vlugenvaardig.nl
ING rekeningnr. NL83INGB0005054360 t.n.v. CVV Vlug & Vaardig Amsterdam

Ledensecretaris:
Kees Kallenbach
06-20780963
ledensecretaris@cvv-vlugenvaardig.nl

Wedstrijdsecretariaat senioren:
Astrid Bakker
06-21978363
wss@cvv-vlugenvaardig.nl

Technisch coördinator:
Vacant

Voorzitter J.C.:
vakant

Jeugdcommissie:
Jan Buurmeier
Frits van Pijkeren
Liesbeth Wit
Dolf de Graaf
Edwin van der Raad

Wedstrijdsecretariaat junioren:
Dolf de Graaf
wsj@cvv-vlugenvaardig.nl

Wedstrijdsecretariaat jong-junioren.:
Dolf de Graaf
tel.020-6113372
wsjj@cvv-vlugenvaardig.nl

Technisch coördinator jeugd:
Edwin van der Raad
tel.020-6141952
coordinator-jeugd@cvv-vlugenvaardig.nl

Welzijnscommissiesenioren:
Ruud Uiterwijk
tel.020-6193277
r.uiterwijk78@upcmail.nl

Webdesign:
Erik Buiter
website@cvv-vlugenvaardig.nl